2 Sentence Horror Stories

As I am planning for Halloween in my middle school language arts class, I remembered 2 Sentence Horror Stories.  I pulled up the directions to make sure that I thought this would be a good activity for this years’ classes.  I can’t wait to see what they come up with.

Two Sentence Horror Stories  Here is my presentation.

One thought on “2 Sentence Horror Stories

  1. I had my kids read through the winners of the 2-line contest, and then write stories, with the direction that they had to use at least three figurative language techniques that they’d learned. They loved it…got SUPER into it, and these are all ED/MIID kids who normally hate writing more than they hate anything. Halloween is the best story starter…hands down. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

